Contact_Us

Premium Audit Division – Sales

Photo of Jason Baie
Jason Baie
VP – Overland Solutions Audit Sales

800-395-1570 x3177
jason.baie@olsi.net

Photo of Lauren Andrist
Lauren Andrist
Central Region AZ, CO, ID, KS, MO, MT, ND, NE, NM, SD, UT, WY
Photo of Stan Caplan
Stan Caplan
West Region AK, CA, HI, NV, OR, WA

913-663-8771
stan.caplan@olsi.net

Photo of Rose Chapa
Rose Chapa
South Central Region AR, LA, OK, TX

913-663-8761
rose.chapa@olsi.net

Photo of Donnie Dobson
Donnie Dobson
Southeast Region AL, FL, GA, MS

800-646-9107 x4238
donnie.dobson@olsi.net

Photo of Peter Falco
Peter Falco
East Region CT, DE, NJ, NY, PA

203-894-1529
peter.falco@olsi.net

Photo of Mario Fiel
Mario Fiel
Northeast Region MA, ME, NH, RI, VT

877-431-4560
mario.fiel@olsi.net

Photo of Chad Frank
Chad Frank
Upper Midwest Region IA, IL, IN, MI, MN, OH, WI

800-662-0722 x8464
chad.frank@olsi.net

Photo of Kim Graham
Kim Graham
Mid-Atlantic Region DC, KY, MD, NC, SC, TN, VA, WV

877-431-4563
kim.graham@olsi.net

Survey Division – Sales

Photo of Clint Pope
Clint Pope
VP – Overland Solutions Survey Sales

866-300-4198
clint.pope@olsi.net

Photo of Julie Brackett
Julie Brackett
Southeast Region AL, FL, GA, NC, SC, TN, VA
Photo of Jackie Cook
Jackie Cook
South Central AR, AZ, CO, KS, LA, MO, MS, NM, OK, TX

346-213-4672
jackie.cook@olsi.net

Photo of Kathleen Nagel
Kathleen Nagel
West/Pacific Region AK, CA, HI, NV, OR, WA
Photo of Lenny Molinari
Lenny Molinari
East Region DC, DE, KY, MD, NJ, OH, PA, WV

800-352-4767 x6754
lenny.molinari@olsi.net

Photo of Patrick Shannon
Patrick Shannon
Midwest Region IA, IL, IN, MI, MN, NE, WI
Photo of Voncho Spasevski
Voncho Spasevski
Northeast Region CT, MA, ME, NH, NY, RI, VT